Return to Inside the Sacraments: The Holy Eucharist VIDEO DVD
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to review with young ones July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Linge from Commack, NY United States  
The Holy Eucharist Video DVD is a great way to review this important Sacrament with little ones. As with all Holy Heroes products, you can depend on accurate faith facts presented in a very inviting and interesting way for little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Fantastic Learning Tool November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Carmel, PA United States  
Excellent DVD to learn so much about the Mass. The children are so amazing at teaching and "Father Leopold" is an adorable priest as he takes care of his psrish. I would recommend the DVD for young children just learning the Mass, as well as older parishioners. I was amazed at what all I learned myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sacraments dvd May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rugby, ND United States  
I am very happy with the purchase.   Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Crain from Gordon , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should be part of every catechism July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Angel C from Fayetteville, NC United States  
This is an awesome video! My children enjoyed it and so did my husband. Lol. There was so much information in this short DVD, every Catholic should watch this at least once a year as a refresher for Eucharist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Child-friendly May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Thomas from Springfield, PA United States  
Fairly easy to understand, even for parents who may not know or remember a lot about Mass and the Holy Eucharist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Huntsville, AL United States  
Looking forward to sharing this with the kids this Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lot can be learned from this! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Lesko from Washington, MI United States  
I think everything is done very well, the kids do a great job and there is a lot that can be learned from this DVD.  The only thing that I don't like so well is how long it is..  My grandchildren are on the younger end of you suggested age but an hour is long for them to concentrate..  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laughed (and learned) September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Harold from Austin, TX United States  
The  videos (bought two of the same) arrived and I watched one and laughed out loud on several occasions and learned a few things. I teach fourth grade RE and lent them out this past week and they will make the rounds to all my  students. I asked them in class three weeks ago if they were bored at Mass and they said yes so that is why I bought your videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watched it and loved it! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Clor from Port Huron, MI United States  
Laughed out loud at the kids antics....Our kids preparing for First Eucharist will love the history and have a much better understanding of Jesus sacrifice from this very well done video! Looking forward to updating our video library with more good stuff from Holy Heroes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items