Return to Inside the Sacraments: The Holy Mass & Holy Eucharist 2-DVD Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Holy Eucharist August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Dornier from Spring, TX United States  
My 7 year old grandson loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For catechists February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Salisbury from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
I will be sharing the dvds with my catechists. I think we may have to view them over two classes due to time restraints. Our FFP classes are between the 8:00 and 10:30 am Masses, sometimes the 8:00 am Mass runs a little over and the students who attend are late for class.
I like the fact that kids are doing the acting and also teaching the information.
I can't wait to view the students' reaction and review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good content September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Val Elacqua from Utica, NY United States  
Very good content, interesting presentation.  Both DVDs hour long running time is packed with information and I will use it in smaller segments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inside the Sacraments 2 DVD Set August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Baird from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
We received our 2 DVD set and look forward to watching them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inside Sacraments DVD set July 31, 2017
Reviewer: rachel from TN  
Gift for godson!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appropriate for all grade levels! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Skierski from Dickson City, PA United States  
Excellent content; appropriate for various grade levels.
Clear explanation of the Mass and content which shows good behavior. I like how it is divided into the parts of the Mass so each part can be discussed.
The Holy Eucharist is lengthy and will not hold attention as well as The Holy Mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple grove, MN United States  
My five and nine-year-old boys loved these videos. It keeps their attention and so very informative, even I learned something new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another success! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth A. from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
Amazing job!   So much information in a way children (and adults) can enjoy and learn.   Our children WANT to watch it over and over.   Thank you, Holy Heroes Kiddos!  God bless you

Was this review helpful to you?