Return to Jesse Tree "History of Salvation" Advent Activity Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent catholic activity book November 29, 2020
Reviewer: from Indiana  
This activity book is packed with various activity to keep a kid busy for a while and it is positive activity. My 7 yo look forward to next day activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A complete joy! November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Abbie Johnson from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
We love Holy Heroes and have ordered many things over the last five years. Items for Lent, items for Advent, and some in between. The items always arrive promptly, I was highly impressed this time with all the issues surrounding shipping and COVID19 to get my order within 48 hours. This one also included what seemed to be a handwritten note thanking us for our order! We love supporting small businesses and such will do all we can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin Valdez from Clovis CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Drefcinski from Platteville, WI United States  
I have used the Jesse tree in the schools where I taught and at home with my children. Even though I no longer have a classroom and my children are grown, I still bought the book and materials to have because I liked the design and the ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to using this October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Phillips from Clayton, NC United States  
My kids love anything and everything by Holy Heroes! We’ve always done a Jesse Tree, and I look forward to using a Catholic resource this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you for this great resource March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen from Waverly, MN  
Having home schooled for well over a decade, we have been enjoying ALL of the Holy Heroes Adventures!  This one does not disappoint!!  Thank you for this great resource, with faith-filled, educational, and fun resources for our family!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvia Zapata from Mimbres, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Bennett from Universal City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen H from Timnath, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items