Return to Lenten Adventure Activity Book 1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten Adventure Book September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Krancher from Friendswood, TX United States  
i received the wrong book...but my kids are really enjoying the summer adventure guide! :-)
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different Puzzles April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Heather Fleming from Mooresville, NC United States  
Maybe one or two more puzzle formats for Level 2 would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I'd found this earlier March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Griffin from Southbury, CT United States  
I teach religious ed to 6th grade.  Perfect fit for the  program- students received Bibles this year and we have been working through the Old Testament.  This programs melds the two plus includes all the mass components.  Helps kids see the connections between OT and NT and the mass and the liturgical season; very inclusive,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bible Version? February 24, 2016
Reviewer: chuck nolden from Reedsburg, WI United States  
My daughter seems to really like your activity book. But she really seems to get discouraged when our Bible doesnt match up with yours.  What version of the Bible are you using? [NOTE: we usually use the RSV, and more rarely the NAB Bible translation]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Karla Barnes from El Paso, TX United States  
My kids did Advent Adventure this year and were so excited to be doing Lent Adventure as well! We are homeschoolers and it is such a great way to enrich our curriculum. Having the different levels is nice as well, it allows for the different ages of my kids to do different things. Thanks for all the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten Adventure February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Luanne Baumann from Montrose, CO United States  
As a first grade teacher in a Catholic school, it was nice to have something tangible, to go along with our unit on Lent. The book and especially the videos have been a great resource. Thank you! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten Adventure Activity Book 1 February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Eleanor Glatzhofer from Cleveland, OH United States  
As a PSR teacher, I found good activity pages to use and helpful talking points for class

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tamalyn Lawrence from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
This is the first year we've actually purchased the Lenten Book (did they even have them before?).  SOOOOO much easier!  I'm not feverishly printing every night and I can easily mark off which pages for which kids (we have a 13, 9, 7 and 5 year old) to do each evening.  We've really enjoyed the Lenten Journal portion, too - and my 5 year old loves the coloring and *trying* to practice letters with the word finds.  : )

Great product - thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good info, not sure how to implement February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Melliger from Columbus , NE United States  
The book is great, but I am struggling at consistently implementing fill in the blank worksheets for my older boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten activity book 1 February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Heflin from Shelbyville, MI United States  
Okay

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items