Return to Lenten Adventure Activity Book 1 & 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten adventure March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Koller from Martins Ferry, OH United States  
Purchased these last year and enjoyed sharing it with my grandchildren to strengthen their understanding of lent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Books are wonderful February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Charles from KILLINGWORTH, CT United States  
These books will be very helpful with my 6th grade CCD  class.  I just wish the answers were in the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Feldpausch from Wooster, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great activity book for kids! February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney Pomietto from Warrenton, VA United States  
I purchased two of these book sets for my children. My 7 year old loves the different puzzle activities, like word searches and mazes, and my 4 year old, while young, loves the coloring pages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Beck from Pryor , MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Activity books February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Amy P from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
This year I splurged and bought the activity books to save time and printer ink.  I appreciate the multi level approach!  This means, I can use level 3 next year for the same kid or other families can cover more than one child!  I am disappointed though that the activity sheets to complete the road map are not included, so I have to print some things after all.  I think I figured out though that those sheets change from year to year, but the activity books can be used for any Lent.  Maybe next time, could you also include a small packet of the current Lent's roadmap clues?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Books! March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy P. from Moultrie, GA United States  
I really do enjoy the Lenten Adventure 2017 books! I am 53 years of age and enjoy being a "kid at heart". Please keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 1st graders love this! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from IL  
My first grade RE kids love the activities from the books. I love the convenience of copying them. They enjoy the videos online and then doing an activity page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good book March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
I bought this for my 6 year old. He's been able to do most of the activities, with assistance for level 3. I love that the activities have those levels so I can easily know what he'll be able to handle. We haven't used the journal portion much, because the rest is challenging enough for him. He also loves the road map! This is so much easier than having to print all the sheets, and organizes them for me. Easy to use with the emails that come for Lenten Adventures.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items