Return to Lenten Adventure Activity Book 1 & 2
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun for the Whole School March 22, 2019
Reviewer: susan mazur from Plainfield, IL United States  
As the chairman of the Catholic Identity Committee at Annunciation Catholic School, I was looking for something all the teachers PK through 8th could use this Lent to help our children focus on not only the three pillars, but other experiences to enhance their Lenten experience.  I am the junior high religion teacher so I was especially wanting things the younger grades could use knowing I could adapt anything for my students.  We look forward to the videos every day.  I have really helped my students to think about what they are doing this Lent with the help of the Lenten journal each day.  The other teachers have used whatever resources would be helpful to them.  Thank you and your family for putting together such a kid-friendly program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone is eager to do these pages! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Alyssa Hichborn from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
All of my kids, from the 5 yo to the 13 yo, are excited to complete these pages.  Something for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Washington from York, PA United States  
Worth absolutely every penny. It's nice to have all the activities in hand instead of printing them out. Perfect for my children's busy little fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Ruiz from Garden Grove, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca del Valle from Manhattan, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! What wonderful resources! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford Springs, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Terryville, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten adventure March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Koller from Martins Ferry, OH United States  
Purchased these last year and enjoyed sharing it with my grandchildren to strengthen their understanding of lent.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Books are wonderful February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Charles from KILLINGWORTH, CT United States  
These books will be very helpful with my 6th grade CCD  class.  I just wish the answers were in the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Feldpausch from Wooster, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items