Return to Lenten Adventure Activity Book 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GRAND BLANC, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Advent Adventure January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Vandermeer from Woodstock, ON Canada  
I am actually doing the advent adventure with my children now.  Advent was really busy.  They really enjoy watching the videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Books are... March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dorina Hayes from Rochester, NY United States  
Beautiful, great, awesome, easy to read, fun, and amazing!  God bless you all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan Kuhn from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
We haven't begun using the books yet, but having looked through them, I can't wait to get started with my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lenten Activity Book 1 & 2 March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Arlene Quesada from Schuylkill Haven, PA United States  
I teach a Religious education class once a week.
My students love the Mass Quiz and look forward to it every week!
I am sure they will  appreciate the Holy Week pages. I wish I had more time to spend with my fourth graders to cover more of the information provided. One day a week is not enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Kid at Heart March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Parker from Moultrie, GA United States  
I appreciate the Lenten Adventure Activity book 2, and can hardly wait to do the activities. I'm a kid at heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it for grandchildren March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Koller from Martins Ferry, OH United States  
Love to be able to incorporate our faith with fun activities and helping my grandkids understand the reason we do things on certain Sundays such as Palm Sunday and where we received the Divine Mercy Novena and Feast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I'd found this earlier as well! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Griffin from Southbury, CT United States  
I teach religious ed to 6th grade.  Perfect fit for the  program- students received Bibles this year and we have been working through the Old Testament.  This programs melds the two plus includes all the mass components.  Helps kids see the connections between OT and NT and the mass; and t he liturgical season; very inclusive,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lent February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda McCrovitz from Chesterton, IN United States  
Will enjoy continuing our Lenten Adventure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Supplement for Religious Education class February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stafford, VA United States  
This is a great supplement for Religious Education class.  The activity book is worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items