Return to Lenten "Road to Easter" (Family 5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road map has become a "must" in this family February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Amy P from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
As the children grow, one constant as been Lenten Adventure!  The older ones can't help but still pop on over when they hear that Holy Hero intro song.  My 7 year old is so excited this year to have her very own map.  We decided to spread the enthusiasm and treat each student in my 2nd grade co-op class to a map of their own too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road to Easter February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jacalyn Lenhart from Addison, MI United States  
I loved the graphics and design of product.  I know my families will enjoy using this during the holy Season of Lent. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Angelique Webber from Inkster, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful way to celebrate as a family March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Therese G Upperman from Wooster, OH United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classroom & RE--kids love it! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sr. Maria Cordis Guyer from Tulsa, OK United States  
I am using it in my classroom and in RE. The kids love trying to solve the clues. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Journey to Excellence in Faith February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brandie Granke from Fort Huachuca, AZ United States  
My children and I love all of the little videos and accoutrements by Holy Heroes.  We thoroughly enjoyed our Faith journey last year and look forward to completing another journey as mapped out in the Lenten "Road to Easter". I bought the 5-pack and have shared with friends who are also excited to make Lent a time of growing, learning, fasting, praying, and preparing for the pinnacle event of our Faith. Thank you to Holy Heroes! Keep up the GREAT work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Norma Lucero from Turlock, CA United States  
Our Catechism class is only 45 minutes once a week with 25 kids.  We go over the days & the kids are so into it.  I purchased  5 packs then had to purchase another pack so some adults & kids could participate.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Melliger from Columbus , NE United States  
I am impressed that my older children are excited to get the code each day.  I am hoping that the codes are somewhat hidden in the videos, so they don't just go get the code and and then exit out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and Faithful February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Gauthier from Fort Scott, KS United States  
So excited to use the Road Map this year, and Holy Heroes has great resources and even greater deals.

Have a Holy Lent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items