Return to Lenten "Road to Easter" (Family 5-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice stickers but confusing instructions March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Suarez from Baytown, TX United States  
My children were so excited when I showed them their maps, they enjoy putting the new stickers daily and watching the videos we receive in our emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rialto, CA United States  
My family and I have really enjoyed all of them outdoors we'r have purchased from Holy Heroes. Right now we are making our Lent even more meaningful with our Lenten calendar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Nelson from Waianae, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road to Easter March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sr. M. Margaret Gibbons from Tulsa, OK United States  
I really like this resource. The only thing is that the students get a bit confused on how to follow it. The days on the stickers go vertically  instead of what they are used to-horizontally. Also, one of the videos gave a clue, but I think that is from a past video/road to Easter. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten Road to Easter March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Livingston from Kenosha, WI United States  
Nice quality paper and stickers for the map. A fun and motivating project to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lenten 5 pack and Paschal Candle February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Ciarrone from Parma, OH United States  
I gave the 5 pack and the Paschal Candle Kit to my daughter & son-in-law and their children for the upcoming season.  I would have to let you know at a later date how they liked them. The pillow cases will be going in the kids Easter basket! I'm excited to give them to the grandkids this Easter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lora from Franklin, IL United States  
I bought these for my grandkids. They are very excited to begin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Road to Easter February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
I love this Easter road map with stickers for each day of lent.  It lends to the  anticipation and excited arrival to "He is Risen" and the joyfulness of Easter morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Will Hyde from Mckinney, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items