Return to Catechism of the Seven Sacraments
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2020
Reviewer: from , Colorado  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing book! November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Brigid Smith from Woodbridge , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend it for grandchildren!! November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gracie Conner from Temple, TX United States  
Excellent material, quality, and interest to children! Very engaging to boys and girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Huber from Leawood, KS United States  
Theses are Christmas gift for grandkids but one of my daughters previously purchased and her kids LOVE it. She agrees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My boys are going to love it November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis MN  
Another Christmas gift. However I have flipped through it and the book looks great! Good quality and well made. Should keep us occupied for awhile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Catechism of the seven sacraments November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Silidker from New Hope, PA United States  
This book is easy to understand for children & adults. It is excellent!!! The artwork is also great, but the way the book explains the sacraments is so engaging!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Megan from Columbia, SC United States  
We LOVE this book!  My son is so excited to read it all the time.  He loves the legos & is absorbing the Catechism.  We love how it explains major dogmas of our faith in such an amazing way! Thank you Holy Heroes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally someone make comic for catholic children October 30, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  
This is like an answer to a prayer. Been to different catholic book store never found comic book telling saint stories.  My 7 yo daughter loves this and immediately read it.  She doesnt really like reading but this book maybe less intimidating for her. I learn from this book too.  It connects old testament and new testament..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have! October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy DiVincenzo from Westlake, OH United States  
Absolutely amazing! Delivered quickly and my kiddos love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Cauble from Baton Rouge, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items