Return to Catechism of the Seven Sacraments
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Fantastic March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Washington from York, PA United States  
Absolutely fantastic book! Simple to read and understand, yet packed with teaching faithful to our Holy Catholic Church.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative way to learn March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ceccanese from Ypsialnti, MI United States  
Creative way for children to learn about the sacraments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventura, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this book! March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Regina Knox from Barnesville, OH United States  
This is an excellent resource for any Catholic family! I recommend it to anyone who wishes to learn more about their Catholic faith and share it with others, especially children. I bought one for my classroom and also purchased one for my granddaughters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Book for Older Children March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Reupert from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This book is very well done.  Pictures are clear and crisp.  Legos used are well pictured and explained.  After reading this book, I believe it is better for older children to read by themselves.  There is a lot of content about each sacrament which would be too much detail for younger ones.  Explanations of sacraments and history of each one is very well presented.  I am very glad I purchased this book.  I hope my grandchildren will read it and agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Jones from Lemoore, CA United States  
Beautiful & awesome work of teaching the sacraments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love it! March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Ritosa from Chardon , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Linds  
I’ve heard nothing but wonderful things about this book and I am excited to share with my Lego lovers on Easter. It looks wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plague 9.5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Molly Yarolim from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
We got this as a gift for our kids for the 6th day of Christmas! Dispite illness plaguing our house, we were really enjoying reading this wonderful work when one of them vomited all over the 10 plagues of Egypt. Looking back, vomit was the only missing plague... until now! All this to say this book is absolutely worth it, and yes, we bought a new copy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items