Return to Father Leopold Celebrates Mass Lego set PLUS Mass Prayers Booklet & CD (GFT)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully created set February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Drake from Avon Lake, OH United States  
The set is wonderful and contains all the necessary pieces to recreate the Mass. I do wish it came with a securable bag or box to keep the pieces safe when not in play. With so many small, important pieces and 1000’s of other LEGO pieces floating around the play room, a couple pieces have already been mixed in with the others.

Thank you fir creating this great set and getting it to us in time for my son’s birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandma loves the set too February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kathyrn Brown from Alpharetta, GA United States  
As soon As I received the set I had to assemble it myself even though it was purchased for the grandkids to play with. The detail is wonderful and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. I now have to disassemble it so the grandkids can have the fun of putting it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item for Communion class December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kare from Greendale, WI United States  
Will be using these models with our students preparing for First Communion

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Eilermann from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Our kids were so excited to receive this as a Christmas gift. Our parish priest even came over to work with the kids as they put it together. I was impressed with the detail of the articles of the Mass! The prayer book and cd were a nice bonus. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: James from MA  
Complete, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Hackel from Edgar, WI United States  
Trying it out today

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father Leopold Celebrates Mass Lego set PLUS Mass July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Day from Hamilton , OH United States  
I was surprised I received my order in about 2 days when the website said 7-10 days.

However, I was disappointed in the amount of Legos; especially after having paid $70 for it. Nonetheless, this will be a great learning tool for my daughter and PREP class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps explain the Mass May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Thomas from Springfield, PA United States  
Lots of fun for children who like to build with Lego blocks. Explaining the Mass is much easier with a visual put together by the child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Hit for a First Communion Gift May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Hathi from Mason, OH United States  
We gave this to my 8 yr old on his 1st Communion, and he immediately opened the box, built the model, and "had Mass" in our living room.  He showed his friends when they came over to visit and "had Mass" again.  A wonderful gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mass Lego Set April 30, 2017
Reviewer: M. Anderson from NE United States  
I ordered this sight unseen and had it mailed to my nephew.  I hear he is excited to build the set.  He likes there are different vestments Fr. Leopold can wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items