Return to Father Leopold Celebrates Mass Lego set PLUS Mass Prayers Booklet & CD (GFT)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fr. Leopold Lego June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Oka K from Singapore  
It's a nice product. It helps children to get familiar with the mass and things in the church. It will be better if the lego sets includes the base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They loved it! May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Ann Elder from Longwood, FL United States  
I purchased this for our First Eucharist prep classes, but had my RCIA children put it together. They loved it! They all wanted their own set to take home :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Micek from Centennial, CO United States  
although it took a while to get the set, i am pleased with it. the explanation of where the name for the priest character came from was very interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd one I've gotten! March 26, 2018
Reviewer: A very satisfied grandma  
This is the second Fr.  Leopold Mass Lego Set I've purchased.  I give them to our grandsons as part of a gift for their First Communions.  The attention given to these set is amazing. The boys truly enjoy putting them together and then "playing church".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Father Leopold Mass legos March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
It's great!.  I love that it has the physical parts needed for Mass, and even better, a a booklet and a Cd to go through the parts of the Mass.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully created set February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Drake from Avon Lake, OH United States  
The set is wonderful and contains all the necessary pieces to recreate the Mass. I do wish it came with a securable bag or box to keep the pieces safe when not in play. With so many small, important pieces and 1000’s of other LEGO pieces floating around the play room, a couple pieces have already been mixed in with the others.

Thank you fir creating this great set and getting it to us in time for my son’s birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandma loves the set too February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kathyrn Brown from Alpharetta, GA United States  
As soon As I received the set I had to assemble it myself even though it was purchased for the grandkids to play with. The detail is wonderful and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. I now have to disassemble it so the grandkids can have the fun of putting it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item for Communion class December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kare from Greendale, WI United States  
Will be using these models with our students preparing for First Communion

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Eilermann from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Our kids were so excited to receive this as a Christmas gift. Our parish priest even came over to work with the kids as they put it together. I was impressed with the detail of the articles of the Mass! The prayer book and cd were a nice bonus. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: James from MA  
Complete, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items