Return to My Path to Heaven
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa Burton from BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing book! March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kristina Briones from DFW, Texas  
We love this book. It is definitely for older kids, like 8 and older but I have tweaked it for my younger children to understand the content and questions a bit better. A must-have for Catholic families!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get this Book!!! February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jen Porter from Oxford, MI United States  
I bought this book and we are doing it as a family, one lesson a week.   My 7, 9, 11, 13, and 16 year old and I do it every Monday morning before we start school and we all LOVE it!   It's very interesting to hear everyone's thoughts on what the images in the artwork mean, then to read and discuss the lesson and go back and look at the picture again.   I really love this book and think it makes a great family activity and avenue for thought-provoking discussions on sin and Grace and their impact on our lives.  It would also make a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Path to Heaven May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Leah Ehrichs from Saint Robert, MO United States  
My son can’t put it down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbeleivable March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Norma Lucero from Turlock, CA United States  
This is an outstanding book that reaches a child's imagination.  Reading the text Using the questions then having them find the matching items  This format allows 20 minutes of the children interacting and thinking about the path they choose is very important every day of their lives.  Not their parents, siblings, peers, teachers or priests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great--even for 6 yr old! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Elena Gomez from Bellflower, CA United States  
Really great book, my 6yr old son is enjoying all the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Path To Heaven Book August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Baird from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
This beautiful book has illustrations that light the imagination with the love of Christ and how He does everything to help us on our path back to Heaven. A wonderful book that the whole family can share!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful for Church school April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogdensburg, NY United States  
I was able only to look at the first picture and comments on the picture.  I think this would be wonderful for Church school class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to sharing with my grand children March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Lesko from Washington, MI United States  
Very interesting how it is set up, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria A from Clearwater, MN United States  
I ordered this to use with my 11 year son, and I'm excited that it will benefit me as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items