Return to The Picture Bible - Hardcover
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Picture Bible December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, NY United States  
Great book.  Each one of my children read it cover to cover within a few days.  They absolutely loved it.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Shank from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
My 8 year old daughter is IN LOVE with her new picture bible! Thank you, Holy Heroes for another wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Picture Bible July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, Utah  
Beautiful pictures and very engaging for my children 8 and under. I am especially pleased to have this visual tool to help my daughter with Down Syndrome learn the Bible. With fewer words and lots of pictures this works with her strengths beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Several purchases July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Ann Elder from Longwood, FL United States  
I love working with Holy Heroes! Their customer service is awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camano Island, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picture Bible May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rugby, ND United States  
The graphic novel/comic book format will be a big hit.  Kids love to read and get pictures!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for 1st Communion May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Norma Lucero from Turlock, CA United States  
Bible was special and I think Cecilia will use it. Very disappointed in the wrapping as it had at least 5 to 6 tears that I patched with tape. Wasn't worth the extra charge. Don't ever ask for gift wrap, instead do it yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Picture Bible - April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Kermott from SALINAS, CA United States  
Come in reasonable time; however, book cover and some pages was  bend and torn a little

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love it April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sterling, VA United States  
I wonder if I should have bought three copies. It’s so popular!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandkids won't put it down! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ingrid DeMers from Pass Christian , MS United States  
My grandkids have not put this down.  They love it. It’s easy to understand and the pictures are drawn beautifully.  Wonderful Easter present!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items