Return to Bi-lingual "Stations of the Cross" Prayer Booklet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Involves the children April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Cielencki from Bandera, TX United States  
Used the Bi-lingual stations of the cross CD this lent and enjoyed it very much.  I took a chance by ordering the booklet so I could have the prayers to be used any time without having a player available. Having the children involved gives the stations a greater feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Char Gempeler from temecula , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the Whole family March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Blaszak from Howell, MI United States  
Beautiful traditional telling of the Stations of the Cross that the whole family will be graced by.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
Great reflections for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great product and always fast service April 7, 2017
Reviewer: K Cramer  
This little book is excellent!  It's small and easy to take to church to do stations, and my kiddo likes to read one station each night before bed.  The pictures are simple and lovely and the meditations and prayers are well done.  My 9 and 6 year old must find them relatable because they ask to do these, as well as to listen to the Stations CD in the car!  I also find the prayers applicable to my own life and the meditations very thoughtfully written and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Profound March 6, 2017
Reviewer: S. Meyer  
This prayer booklet is so simple, and at the same time so profound. I used it with my young children (ages 6, 4, 2) in our hallway using laminated pictures of the Stations and they prayed through all of the Stations with me! The beauty and simplicity of the words brought me to tears the first time we prayed it. I am grateful that Holy Heroes has made the Passion so accessible to children without watering it down. I imagine this booklet will become a yearly staple in our Lenten preparations. I'm so grateful for such a great resource to share with my children. Thank  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria A from Clearwater, MN United States  
A lovely, classic reflection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have ever seen February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Conklin from Cooper City, FL United States  
Well done! Traditional Stations of the Cross worded in a way that is understandable for children, that carefully explains how to pray the Stations, and yet is not "watered down". Perfect for CCD and for my grandchildren old enough to read Best I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my 7 year old son January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Rodriguez from Jacksonville , FL United States  
After learning that St. John Paul II prayed the Stations of the Cross every Friday my famy and I want to follow his example and this booklet is very helpful and perfect for my 7 year old son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to Lent! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Marty Reese from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
Really looking forward to using them this Lent for our home Stations of the Cross.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items