Return to Holy Heroes "Works of Mercy" Card Game
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True to The Faith! October 1, 2020
Reviewer: DonnaMarie Arnold from Kerhonkson, NY United States  
True to the teachings of The Catholic Church. There are two sets of The works of mercy (7 Spiritual and 7 Corporal) and each set has cards with a picture of the work as we would perform it today and as it would be performed in "Jesus' day". This is so good! The cards are very sturdy. The only thing I wish was that each card had whether it was a Spiritual Work or a Corporal Work on it along side of the name of the Work. But all In all Holy Heroes is a gem when it comes to providing us with great SOLID Catholic teaching! Thank you HH!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa McDonald from Charlton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Rosa Altamirano from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works of Mercy Card Game May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Salisbury, DRE from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
I haven't opened it yet. Waiting for the time when classes can resume. I believe it will be great just like all of the products I have received in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Heroes Wprks of Mercy April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Butcher from Asheville, NC United States  
Grandaughter likes this alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn from Minnesota  
We've played with these cards every day since they came in the mail.  They're sturdy enough for my 3 & 4 year-olds to shuffle and play with.  The pictures show ways we can practice works of mercy; very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy McCaffery from Kenner, LA United States  
Our kids have recently gotten really into basic card games like Go Fish and Crazy 8's. At the same time, for the past year or so we've really tried to focus more on the Works of Mercy as a family. The card game does a great job, in a very unique way, of mixing the two. The illustrations on the cards are great as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Haven't really had a chance to use these yet but they seem great. And my son has taken a recent interest in card games so hopefully he likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items