Return to Catholic Name-It! game
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and fun September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from Lincoln, NE United States  
great game using images of the faith that's easy to learn and fun to play for all ages

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great game and FAST shipping! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Connette from Somerset, PA United States  
I was really impressed by the fast shipping - it came before it said it would. I got this as a gift for my mom because my family loves to play Spot It, and she was so excited!! This is a great game for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Smith from Port Orange, FL United States  
I stumbled upon Holy Heroes when my diocese featured their "Find It!" game in an email filled with resources. We have family formation in our parish, so we are always looking for products & resources that connect families with their faith in fun ways. This game has already gone over big with our youth and with our families! We absolutely recommend the product!
Ordering was easy, the product came quickly, and their customer service is on point! God bless this family business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Newman from League City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All my kids can play August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Arlea from Michigan, United States  
I bought this so my kids could have an easy game that everyone could play on rainy camp days. My four boys love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney P. from Appleton, WI United States  
We are big fans of spot it in this house, so this game is PERFECT! It has lots of cards and a nice tin case. We will all be learning the names of so many things; I'm excited to grow in knowledge of our faith with my children through this game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order online July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Bridget Catherman from Mifflinburg, PA United States  
Ordering was simple, order came quickly and I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: John Scott from Westminster, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic great fun with a Catholic twist! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Marcozzi from Media, PA United States  
This game is brilliant, especially for my 5 and 7 year olds, and even my 10 year old for review. They love the game (similar to Spot-It or Dobble) so I immediately printed off the sheets with the explanation of all the items on the list and we go through them quickly before we play. I do not have a lot of patience for long board games, but this is quick and such a great learning tool!  This past Sunday, my 5 year old was looking for the Sanctuary Lamp at Mass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great game! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Fr. Kurtis Gunwall from Mooreton, ND United States  
It looks like a good game/tool to help the kids learn about the practice of the Faith. They need a reminder to look up the name of the item and speak it (rather than just pointing and saying "that").

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items