Return to Nativity Manger Scene: Stable Cut-out & Coloring Download!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn from Greeley, CO United States  
Very nicely done and easy to color.  My kids enjoyed coloring them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Kolesar from Cranberry, PA United States  
Attractively drawn. My kids enjoyed coloring and cutting the figures and it's a real bonus that they are designed to be taped around paper cups as stand up figures.  This elevates the download from a color and tosss busy work to building a project.  It's nice to have something easy accesss and seasonal to keep the kids busy over school break and this is an activity that can carry over after the Advent Adventures are over into Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for creating this product! December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deanna Busch from Bowie, MD United States  
This is an excellent tool to involve kids of all ages into the Advent Season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful resource to prepare for Christmas! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from New Zealand  
Thank you for a fantastic resource to prepare for Christmas! We enjoyed using the cut outs and setting up our own Nativity scene. God bless you and your ministry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nativity scene January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Crystal Ross from Lynnwood, WA United States  
My children loved making the scene- they did it all by themselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nativity Manger Scene December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Bryson from Houston, TX United States  
I don't think children should feel coerced into doing good deeds so that the baby Jesus will have a comfortable manger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great advent project! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Goenner from Mount Pleasant, MI United States  
Big pictures to color of nativity scene. Great coloring project for the season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nativity Manger Scene: Stable Cut-out & Coloring D December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Le Mars, IA United States  
Will definitely use next year--got it too late for this year's classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful activity December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Janine Tryban from Ray, MI United States  
My five year old daughter has enjoyed this activity a lot.  She loved placing the tiny baby Jesus in the manger on Christmas morning.  We have limited space (and a 16 month old would destroy anything he could reach) so instead of using cups and plates to stand them up, we simply cut them out and taped them to the walls.  The Wise Men are making their way each day through the kitchen and toward the living room where the stable is. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great addition to advent December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Maite Crespo from orlando, FL United States  
My daughter loved coloring the nativity pictures. It really brought the last few days of advent to life and allowed her more interaction to with nativity scene rather than just looking at it. We made it out display nativity this year!

Was this review helpful to you?